WPC 2011 Jury

In the photo the 2011 Jury, from left to right: Cecile Bertrand, Belgium; Alessandro Gatto, Italy, António Antunes, Portugal, Ralph Steadman, United Kingdom and Anita Kunz, Canada.

The winners of the 2011 World Press Cartoon edition came from Albania, Australia, Brazil, El Salvador, Mexico, Poland, Portugal and Spain. The trophys were delivered the 8th of April, during a special cerimony in Sintra, at the Olga Cadaval Cultural Center.