WPC 2014 jury has decided

WPC 2014's jury has picked the winners, and their countries are already known

The WPC 2014 Jury meeting was held in Lisbon, Portugal, and the winners are choosen. The prized works are from Albania, Argentina, Croatia, India, Iran, Mexico, Spain, Sweden and Uruguay. In the photo the 2014 Jury, from left to right: Rainer Ehrt, from Germany; Ferruccio Giromini, from Italy, Adriana Soto Mosquera, from Colombia and António Antunes, from Portugal. The fifth member of the jury, Jaume Capevila Herrero, from Catalonia, Spain, did not participate in the judging work, for reasons of force majeure, which forced him to an early return to his home country, even before the start of the meeting. The prizes will be announced next 15th of October in this website.